Salford & Districts Foutball League
Salford & Districts Foutball League
Salford & Districts Foutball League
NEXT MEETING
2.5.19 7:30pm
Lower Kersal Club M7 3
USEFUL LINKS
SPONSORS
SCI Foortbal Festivals

MOORSIDE RANGERS FC

Address: Beech farm playing fields, Victoria Avenue, Swinton, Manchester, M27 9LF
Tel:

OFFICIALS

Chairman: Darren Kay
Tel: 07806 604838
Email: darren.kay@live.co.uk
Secretary: Daniel Flynn
Tel: 07733 003608
Email: dan.f@sky.com
Address: 21 Glen Avenue, Worsley, Manchester, M28 2RQ
Child Welfare Officer: Spencer Harrison
Tel: 0776 788944
Email: spencerandcharlotte@hotmail.com

TEAMS

U-7 BLUE
Manager: Andy Campbell
Telephone: 07970 515118
Email: andyc@clarityocchealth.co.uk
Assistant Manager: Lee Marshall
Telephone: 07951 354450
Email: leemarshall1994@hotmail.co.uk
U-7 RED
Manager: Matthew Hackett
Telephone: 07776 140000
Email: mattkhackett@gmail.com
Assistant Manager: Alex Appleby
Telephone: 07584 168017
Email: alex.v.appleby@hotmail.com
U-7 YELLOW
Manager: Robert Filipek
Telephone: 07756 659062
Email: shazroberts60@gmail.com
Assistant Manager: Ben Kershaw
Telephone: 07725 977126
Email: benjameskershaw@outloook.com
U-8 BLUE
Manager: Gary Banks
Telephone: 07852 550210
Email: gaz_banks@hotmail.com
Assistant Manager: Nigel Bird
Telephone: 07598 769538
Email: nigelbird32@hotmail.com
U-8 RED
Manager: Rob Johnson
Telephone: 07899 314375
Email: rjohnson1983@live.com
Assistant Manager: Pietro Carinci
Telephone: 07818 237985
Assistant Manager: Sean Smith
Telephone: 07837 007796
Email: seansmith1980@hotmail.com
U-8 YELLOW
Manager: Paul Keigher
Telephone: 07793 011439
Email: paulkeigher@btinternet.com
Assistant Manager: Michael Hollingworth
Telephone: 07909 913977
Email: michaelh33@btinternet.com
Assistant Manager: Chris McCarthy
Telephone: 07590 189140
Email: chrismm1@sky.com
U-9 BLUE
Manager: Stephen Holland
Telephone: 07836 633534
Email: stephenholland1983@hotmail.co.uk
U-9 GREEN
Manager: Matthew Dyson
Telephone: 07815 946035
Email: matthew.dyson@city-holidngs.co.uk
Assistant Manager: Jon Monks
Telephone: 07894 714055
Email: atfinteriors@hotmail.com
U-9 PURPLE
Manager: Craig Rowbotham
Telephone: 07774 966835
Email: craigrowie@hotmail.com
Assistant Manager: Kieron Flanagan
Telephone: 07888 827222
Email: je.ashworth@btinternet.com
U-9 RED
Manager: Lee Marshall
Telephone: 07951 354450
Email: leemarshall1994@hotmai.co.uk
Assistant Manager: Dave Glynn-Atkins
Telephone: 07890 585962
Email: glynnatkinsd@gmail.com
Assistant Manager: Sam Glylnn-Atkins
Telephone: 07980 844454
Email: sglynnatkins@gmail.com
U-9 YELLOW
Manager: Darren Roberts
Telephone: 07758 221416
Email: darren_roberts38@yahoo.com
Assistant Manager: Kevin Fox
Telephone: 07713 455051
Email: kevinfox600@yahoo.co.uk
U-10 BLUE
Manager: John Roberts
Telephone: 07515 127776
Email: johnroberts75@hotmail.co.uk
Assistant Manager: Paul Hulme
Telephone: 07966 794514
Email: p.hulme@yahoo.co.uk
U-10 GREEN
Manager: Andrew Partington
Telephone: 07901 521624
Email: andrewpartington1@hotmail.co.uk
Assistant Manager: Paul Rabbitt
Telephone: 07704 333784
Email: joannebutleruk@yahoo.co.uk
U-10 PURPLE
Manager: Jim Gaskell
Telephone: 07530 797240
Email: jim_gaskell@icloud.com
Assistant Manager: Gary Blakemore
Telephone: 07895 113609
Email: gaz65@live.co.uk
Assistant Manager: Peter Johnson
Telephone: 0161 264 4548
Email: pjohns50@yahoo.co.uk
U-10 YELLOW
Manager: Ben Stansbury
Telephone: 07902 909127
Email: lauraandbenstansbury@sky.com
U-11 BLUE
Manager: Stuart Frimshaw
Telephone: 07740 937999
Email: stuart.grimshaw@yahoo.co.uk
Assistant Manager: Simon Parry
Telephone: 07912 286419
Email: simon@autoclaimsassist.co.uk
U-11 GREEN
Manager: Scott Miles
Telephone: 07772 876799
Email: scottmiles1987@hotmail.com
Assistant Manager: Kevin Miles
Telephone: 07843 092348
Email: kmg85@live.co.uk
U-11 RED
Manager: Mike Labrey
Telephone: 07734 373754
Email: mlabrey@outlook.com
U-11 YELLOW
Manager: Kevin Keigher
Telephone: 07970 551232
Email: moorside.yellows@btinternet.com
Assistant Manager: Mike Hollingworth
Telephone: 07979 913977
Email: michaelh33@btinternet.com
U-12 BLUE
Manager: Daniel Flynn
Telephone: 07733 003608
Email: dan.f@sky.com
Assistant Manager: David Grundy
Telephone: 07724 870361
Email: drundy1979@googlemail.com
U-12 GREEN
Manager: Connor Corfield
Email: connorcorfield@hotmail.co.uk
U-12 PURPLE
Manager: Pete Filactou
Telephone: 07890 765162
Email: psfilactou@gmail.com
Assistant Manager: Chris Dunn
Telephone: 07717 530522
Email: christopherdinn1980@gmail.com
U-12 RED
Manager: Alastair Wakefield
Telephone: 07872 991505
Email: ala.wakefield@sky.com
U-12 YELLOW
Manager: Anthony Smyth
Telephone: 07759 100746
Email: asacts@sky.com
Assistant Manager: Steven Taylor
Telephone: 07515 575430
Email: steviet4@sky.com
U-13 GREEN
Manager: Neal Dunne
Telephone: 07776 215220
Email: dunne.neal@googlemail.com
Assistant Manager: David Richardson
Telephone: 07968 052424
Email: djrelec@me.com
Assistant Manager: Steven Clayton
Telephone: 07541 148920
Email: sclayton82@outlook.com
U-13 RED
Manager: Tony Evans
Telephone: 07467 951883
Email: tony@pioneercontracting.co.uk
U-13 YELLOW
Manager: Dave Lawton
Telephone: 07972 938693
Email: davelawton74@yahoo.com