Salford & Districts Foutball League
Salford & Districts Foutball League
Salford & Districts Foutball League
NEXT MEETING
2.5.19 7:30pm
Lower Kersal Club M7 3
USEFUL LINKS
SPONSORS
SCI Foortbal Festivals

BARR HILL JFC

Address: Summerville Road, Salford, M6 7ED
Tel:

OFFICIALS

Chairman: Simon Booth
Tel: 07980 011880
Email: simonbooth40@hotmail.com
Secretary: Bob Hinder
Tel: 07939 102448
Email: bob.hinder@ntlworld.com
Address: 19, Burford Drive,, Swinton, M27 9TZ.
Child Welfare Officer: Robert Lindsay
Tel: 07917 113211
Email: rob.lindsay2004@yahoo.co.uk
Child Welfare Officer: Damian Cox
Tel: 07754 544164
Email: damocox@hotmail.com

TEAMS

U- 8
Manager: Kevin Waterhouse
Telephone: 07824 506997
Email: kjj_waterhouse@yahoo.co.uk
Assistant Manager: Jonathon Phillips
Telephone: 0161 737 0120
Email: Jonathan.Phillips@urbanvision.org.uk
U-10 ACES
Manager: Barry Fallows
Telephone: 07735 543319
Email: bazfellows34@gmail.com
U-10 CLUBS
Manager: David Walsh
Telephone: 07934 887163
Email: davidleewalsh@outlook.com
Assistant Manager: Mike Davies
Telephone: 07471 036354
U-10 DIAMONDS
Manager: Paul Cooper
Telephone: 07879 810600
Email: paulcooper3112@yahoo.co.uk
Assistant Manager: Stephen Pinnington
Telephone: 07877 487764
Email: sdpinnington@googlemail.com
U-10 HEARTS
Manager: Darren Marsh
Telephone: 07804 620434
Email: darrenmarsh92@yahoo.co.uk
U-10 KINGS
Manager: Bob Hinder
Telephone: 07939 102448
Email: bob.hinder@ntlworld.com
U-11 CLUBS
Manager: Kevin Waterhouse
Telephone: 07824 506997
Email: kjj_waterhouse@yahoo.co.uk
Assistant Manager: Stephen Bollard
Telephone: 07523 777321
Email: stephen.bollard@gmail.com
U-12 CLUBS
Manager: Jason Burgess
Telephone: 07702 797315
Email: ymk9@hotmail.co.uk
Assistant Manager: Richard Butler
Telephone: 07747 617242
Email: floorstyle@hotmail.co.uk
U-13 ACES
Manager: Gavin Nesbett
Telephone: 07506 861593
Email: gavin.nesbett@hotmail.com
Assistant Manager: John Hudson
Telephone: 07956 043210
Email: jdhudson83@gmail.com
U-13 CLUBS
Manager: Peter Simcock
Telephone: 07837 203045
Email: petersimcock5@yahoo.co.uk
Assistant Manager: Andy Cardall
Telephone: 07983 161765
Email: andycardall@hotmail.co.uk
U-13 DIAMONDS
Manager: Darren Shields
Telephone: 07774 260015
Email: darren.sheilds79@gmail.com
Assistant Manager: Paul Miller
Telephone: 07876 594709