Salford & Districts Foutball League
Salford & Districts Foutball League
Salford & Districts Foutball League
NEXT MEETING
4.4.19 7:30pm
Lower Kersal Club M7 3
USEFUL LINKS
SPONSORS
SCI Foortbal Festivals

WINTON WANDERERS FC

Address: Alder Park, Cranbrook Road, Winton, M30 8LD
Tel:

OFFICIALS

Chairman: Lee Egan
Tel: 07881 984018
Email: lee.egan73@gmail.com
Secretary:
Address: ,
Child Welfare Officer: Debby Rowlands
Tel: 0161 799 3386
Email: debbyrowlands1@hotmail.co.uk

TEAMS

U-7 CELTICS
Manager: Phil McGahgy
Telephone: 07732 448976
Email: phillipmcgahey83@yahoo.co.uk
Assistant Manager: Tom Kelsall
Telephone: 07775 711447
Email: tomkelsall6@live.co.uk
U-7 TITANS
Manager: Martin Leonard
Telephone: 07375 491777
Email: martinleonard1976@gmail.com
Assistant Manager: Tom Kelsall
Telephone: 07775 711447
Email: tomlesall@elive.co.uk
U-7 ULTRAS
Manager: Dan Harris
Telephone: 07891 016364
Email: dandoharris2@gmail.com
Assistant Manager: Chirs Eaves
Telephone: 07584 134019
Email: chris@hotmail.co.uk
U-8 RHINOS
Manager: Lee Egan
Telephone: 07881 984018
Email: lee.egan73@gamil.com
U-9 DEVILS
Manager: Dean Farrell
Telephone: 07973 318157
Email: dfarrell1@live.co.uk
Assistant Manager: Bryan Jones
Telephone: 07768 709799
Email: big.brone4eva@hotmail.com
Assistant Manager: Rob Wilson
Telephone: 07879 413570
Email: rob-wilson995@virginmedia.com
U-9 SPARTANS
Manager: Jan Wolff
Telephone: 07525 091685
Email: j.wjoinery79@gmail.com
Assistant Manager: Shane Farrington
Telephone: 07443 903709
Email: shane-f-08@hotmail.com
U-10 OSPREYS
Manager: Raymond Rowlands
Telephone: 0161 799 3386
Email: rayrowlands58@hotmail.com
U-10 WOLVES
Manager: Paul Johnston
Telephone: 07952 175018
Email: pauljohnston10@btinternet.com
U-11 DRAGONS
Manager: Thomas Frimston
Telephone: 07875 360513
Email: tomfrimston@hotmail.com
Assistant Manager: Lee Egan
Telephone: 07881 984018
Email: lee.egan73@gamil.com
U-11 RAPTORS
Manager: Chris Johnston
Email: chris_johnston90@hotmail.co.uk
Assistant Manager: Paul Johnston
Telephone: 07952 175018
Email: pauljohnston10@btinternet.com
U-12 GLADIATORS
Manager: Jan Wolff
Telephone: 07525 091685
Email: j.wjoinery79@gmail.com
Assistant Manager: Gary Baufield
Telephone: 07921 816739
Email: ronyag1987@gmail.com
U-12 VIPERS
Manager: Robert Wilson
Telephone: 07879 413510
Email: rob-wilson995@virginmedia.com
Assistant Manager: Mike Carter
Telephone: 07999 631783
Email: carter2523@icloud.com
U-13 HURRICANES
Manager: Neal Dunne
Telephone: 07776 215220
Email: dunne.neal@googlemail.com
Assistant Manager: Steven Clayton
Telephone: 07541 148920