Salford & Districts Foutball League
Salford & Districts Foutball League
Salford & Districts Foutball League
NEXT MEETING
4.4.19 7:30pm
Lower Kersal Club M7 3
USEFUL LINKS
SPONSORS
SCI Foortbal Festivals

SWINTON JUNIOR FC

Address: Swinton Football Club, Barton Road, Swinton, M27 5LJ
Tel:

OFFICIALS

Chairman: Ken Pollard
Tel: 07554 017187
Secretary: Chris Lee
Tel: 07721 649510
Email: chris.lee13@hotmail.co.uk
Address: 236 East Lancashire Road, Swinton, M27 5QJ
Child Welfare Officer: Ken Pollard
Tel: 0161 288 0418
Email: ken.t.pollard@ntlworld.com

TEAMS

U-7 JAGUARS
Manager: Shabbir Saad
Telephone: 07852 351371
Email: shabbirsaad@yahoo.co.uk
Assistant Manager: Simon Jones
Telephone: 07760 177935
Email: sjones7@ntlworld.com
U-7 TIGERS
Manager: Noel O'Brien
Telephone: 07834 271053
Email: noelobrien@sky.com
Assistant Manager: William Edwards
Telephone: 07912 933655
Email: william.edwards5@gmail.com
Assistant Manager: Anthony Witlers
Telephone: 07866 616569
Email: awinst@btinternet.com
U-8 PANTHERS
Manager: Clement Katongo
Telephone: 07949 626888
Email: monsieurclemwa@hotmail.com
Assistant Manager: Phil Loughran
Telephone: 07891 817220
Email: philloughran26@hotmail.com
U-9 TIGERS
Manager: Craig Williams
Telephone: 07841 113954
Email: jencraig381@gmail.com
Assistant Manager: Ryan Newsham
Telephone: 07827 854652
Email: newsh86@sky.com
U-9 LIONS
Manager: Daniel McWilliams
Telephone: 07999 439067
Email: ddminteriors@hotmail.co.uk
Assistant Manager: Nick Davies
Telephone: 07908 441525
Email: ndavies189@aol.com
U-9 SHARKS
Manager: Craig Pollard
Telephone: 07834 791259
Email: craig.pollard@unilode.com
Assistant Manager: Lee Pollard
Telephone: 07826 847412
Email: leepollard94@yahoo.co.uk
U-10 JAGUARS
Manager: Andrew Officer
Telephone: 07718 063989
Email: andyjameso@hotmail.com
Assistant Manager: Dan Williams
Telephone: 07811 533351
U-10 PUMAS
Manager: Scott Hendry
Telephone: 07778 150845
Email: scott.hendry@togethermoney.com
U-11 LIONS
Manager: Neil Thomson
Telephone: 07411 805489
Email: neil.j.thomson@sky.com
Assistant Manager: Andrew Coucill
Telephone: 0161 211 9974
Email: coucil@yahoo.co.uk
Assistant Manager: Sean Davies
Telephone: 07583 298074
Email: dayvo007@gmail.com
U-11 PANTHERS
Manager: Darren Bellis
Telephone: 07984 718494
Email: darren.bellis@gmail.com
Assistant Manager: Steve McComb
Telephone: 07749 756999
U-12 COBRAS
Manager: John Keever
Telephone: 07803 318270
Email: keeverj20@yahoo.com
Assistant Manager: Chris Ollerhead
Telephone: 07817 822805
Email: cjollerhead@yahoo.co.uk