Salford & Districts Foutball League
Salford & Districts Foutball League
Salford & Districts Foutball League
NEXT MEETING
2.5.19 7:30pm
Lower Kersal Club M7 3
USEFUL LINKS
SPONSORS
SCI Foortbal Festivals

SOUTH MANCHESTER SPORTS CLUB

Address: St Anns Road North, Heald Green, SK8 4RZ
Tel: ALL GAMES PLAYED ON SUNDAY

OFFICIALS

Chairman: Jonathan Davis
Tel: 07976 254602
Email: jonnydavis359@gmail.com
Secretary: Mark Stewart
Tel: 07798 807654
Email: mark@desser.co.uk
Address: 13 Rydal Drive, Hale Barns, WA15 8TE
Child Welfare Officer: Jonathan Davis
Tel: 07976 254602
Email: jonnydavis359@gmail.com

TEAMS

U-7
Manager: Simon Fitton
Telephone: 07905 400322
Email: sfitton@hotmail.co.uk
Assistant Manager: Simon Goldthorpe
Telephone: 07734 936986
Email: simon@goldpowerprojects.co.uk
U-8
Manager: Konrad Keller
Telephone: 07931 716114
Email: konrad@landmarkpropertygroup.co.uk
Assistant Manager: Ben Whiteman
Telephone: 07789 202567
Email: ben@blackwhiteresoursing.com
U-8 TIGERS
Manager: David Simon
Telephone: 0161 667 1245 - 07775 876346
Email: simond008@sky.com
U-10 LIONS
Manager: Richard Stone
Telephone: 07855 459182
Email: richardstone151@btinternet.com
U-9 LIONS
Manager: Barrie Taube
Telephone: 07977 267141
Email: bt@southernland.co.uk
Assistant Manager: Simon Bloch
Telephone: 07968 848295
Email: bloci@icloud.com
U-10 FC
Manager: Tim Edwards
Telephone: 07764 678462
Email: timedwards50@hotmail.com
Assistant Manager: Tom Knight
Telephone: 07590 397464
Email: tknighthome@btconnect.com
U-11 TIGERS
Manager: Mark Schweiger
Telephone: 07768 060414
Email: mark@schweigers.uk
Assistant Manager: Fraser Wolff
Telephone: 07968 844364
Email: fraser.wolff@gmail.com