Salford & Districts Foutball League
Salford & Districts Foutball League
Salford & Districts Foutball League
NEXT MEETING
2.5.19 7:30pm
Lower Kersal Club M7 3
USEFUL LINKS
SPONSORS
SCI Foortbal Festivals

MANCHESTER MACCABI FC

Address: Manchester Maccabi Community Club, Brooklands, Bury Old Road, Prestwich, M25 0EG
Tel: ALL GAMES PLAYED ON SUNDAY

OFFICIALS

Chairman: Adrian Kay
Tel: 07906 445786
Email: adriankay2014@gmail.com
Secretary: Kirsty Dickson
Tel: 07879 672474
Email: kirsty.dickson1@gmail.com
Address: 12 Circular Road, Prestwich, M25 9WF
Child Welfare Officer: Jeremy Donn
Tel: 07957 883401
Email: jeremy@donnsjewellery.co.uk
Child Welfare Officer: Sally Burns
Tel: 07790 519565
Email: sallyxland@gmail.com

TEAMS

U-8 BROUGHTON BEARS
Manager: Gary Hershcovitch
Telephone: 07947 353700
Email: gary@chassamrecruitment.co.uk
Assistant Manager: Marcus Behar
Telephone: 07793 769398
Email: marcus@enlighton-electrical.com
U-8 GALACTICOS
Manager: Serjio Lalouche
Telephone: 07958 383083
Email: slalou01@gmail.com
Assistant Manager: Jeremy Rosenberg
Telephone: 07887 991414
Email: jeremy@legaljapanese.com
U-8 GIANTS
Manager: Matthew Rubin
Telephone: 07904 108190
Email: rubin.matt@hotmail.com
Assistant Manager: Jonathon Britstone
Telephone: 07872 318677
Email: jonathon.britstone@gmail.com
U-9 LIONS
Manager: Martin Lever
Telephone: 07976 613626
Email: martinlever@gmail.com
Assistant Manager: Lee Benjamin
Telephone: 07837 247227
Email: lee@lilanch.co.uk
U-9 SHARKS
Manager: Jonny Shneck
Telephone: 07769 151436
Email: jonny.shneck@sambro.co.uk
Assistant Manager: Gary Rich
Telephone: 07773 783143
Email: gary_rich@hotmail.com
U-10 EAGLES
Manager: Shiran Kremek
Telephone: 07708 339094
Email: shirankremer@yahoo.com
Assistant Manager: Hannah Salomon
Telephone: 07971 671249
Email: hannahsalomon1@hotmail.co.uk
U-10 MONSTERS
Manager: Chris Thair
Telephone: 07734 598600
Email: chris.thair13@gmail.com
U-10 WOLVES
Manager: David Goldstein
Telephone: 07719 038566
Email: david.goldstein@leadx.com
Assistant Manager: Nigel Moore
Telephone: 07855 840262
Email: nigelbmoore@hotmail.com
U-11 FALCONS
Manager: Danny Pinkus
Telephone: 07971 200015
Email: danny@pinkus.co.uk
Assistant Manager: Jeremy Donn
Telephone: 07957 883401
Email: jeremy@donnsjewellery.co.uk
U-11 TIGERS
Manager: Justin Haber
Telephone: 07946 528839
Email: justin.haber@talktalk.net
Assistant Manager: Mark Smaje
Telephone: 07703 305879
Email: mark.smaje@swinton.co.uk
U-11 WARRIORS
Manager: James Leinhardt
Telephone: 07813 833272
Email: james@7gates.co.uk
U-12 WILDCATS
Manager: Steven Bookbinder
Telephone: 07980 652664
Email: rbooky@hotmail.co.uk
Assistant Manager: Heath Showman
Telephone: 07764 462096
Email: heath@lifestyleblinds.ocm
U-13 BROUGHTON
Manager: Morris Moore
Telephone: 07968 508648
Email: morris@greenco.co.uk
Assistant Manager: Charles Bursk
Telephone: 07968 276295
Email: charles@managedwell.co.uk
Assistant Manager: David Mechlowitz
Telephone: 07977 046698
Email: david.mechlowitz@minoti.com
U-13 JAGUARS
Manager: Hayley Lawson
Telephone: 07958 123408
Email: hayleylawson16@yahoo.com
Assistant Manager: Richard Dickson
Telephone: 07788 768767
Email: richdickson1@gmail.com
U-13 SCORPIANS
Manager: Michael Gabel
Telephone: 0161 767 8001
Email: mike.g@jpssurveyors.co.uk
U-14 BROUGHTON
Manager: Shui Silverstone
Telephone: 07847 240213
Email: shuisilverstone@gmail.com
U-14 GALAXY
Manager: Rob Myer
Telephone: 07790 778008
Email: rob.myer@hccsolicitors.com
Assistant Manager: Philip Glancy
Telephone: 07968 166912
Email: philglancy@hotmail.com