Salford & Districts Foutball League
Salford & Districts Foutball League
Salford & Districts Foutball League
NEXT MEETING
4.4.19 7:30pm
Lower Kersal Club M7 3
USEFUL LINKS
SPONSORS
SCI Foortbal Festivals

FLIXTON JUNIORS AFC

Address: Wellacre Academy, Irlam Road, Flixton, Manchester, M41 6AP
Tel: NO DOGS PERMITTED AT ANY VENUE

OFFICIALS

Chairman: Martin Moran
Tel: 07770 541463
Email: martinmoranflixtonjuniorsafc@btinternet.com
Secretary: Phil Owens
Tel: 07803 503464
Email: blue.phil@live.co.uk
Secretary: Pev Gattei
Tel: 07823 554439
Email: pevgattei@hotmail.com
Address: 11 Balmoral Road, Urmston, Manchester, M41 6HN
Child Welfare Officer: Cara Jennings
Tel: 07717 614685
Email: s.jennings17@ntlworld.com

TEAMS

U-7 LIONS
Manager: Scott Bennett
Telephone: 07834 981707
Email: scottb@flixtonjuniors.org
Assistant Manager: Gareth Wynn
Telephone: 07814 877938
Email: gazwynn@hotmail.com
U-8 BLUES
Manager: Matthew Corry
Telephone: 07725 598521
Email: mcorry@pennington.org.uk
Assistant Manager: Thomas Corry
Telephone: 07590 265541
Email: tomcorry1993@gmail.com
U-8 GREEN
Manager: Stephen O'Sullivan
Telephone: 07900 253958
Email: sosullivan1983@gmail.com
Assistant Manager: John McLaren
Telephone: 07989 047193
Email: john-mclaren@live.co.uk
U-8 REDS
Manager: Anthony Paul Mitten
Telephone: 07581 175894
Email: anthony@migltd.co.uk
Assistant Manager: Andrew Gatter
Telephone: 07908 508589
Email: andrewgatter@talktalk.net
U-9 WILDCATS
Manager: Ian Tonge
Telephone: 07827 972423
Email: tongeian@rocketmail.com
U-10 LIONS
Manager: Lee Darbyshire
Telephone: 07903 788461
Email: leedar28@gmail.com
Assistant Manager: Gareth Wynn
Telephone: 07814 877938
Email: gazwynn@hotmail.com
U-12 COUGARS
Manager: James Madden
Telephone: 07746 283322
Email: jamesmadden55@hotmail.com
Assistant Manager: John Griffin
Telephone: 07906 804017
Email: johnjofamily@ntlworld.com
U-13 PANTHERS
Manager: Graham Oldfield
Telephone: 07951 981699
Email: graham.oldfield1@ntlworld.com
U-13 PUMAS
Manager: Simon Thomas
Telephone: 07738 803551
Email: simon.thomas@geraldhoney.co.uk
Assistant Manager: Gary Boyle
Telephone: 07957 387933
Email: garyboyle@gbaqs.co.uk
U-14 HAWKS
Manager: Adam Bingham
Telephone: 07714 200908
Email: ads.bingham@hotmail.co.uk
Assistant Manager: Stephanie Bingham
Telephone: 07921 242521
Email: steffbingham@yahoo.com