Salford & Districts Foutball League
Salford & Districts Foutball League
Salford & Districts Foutball League
NEXT MEETING
2.5.19 7:30pm
Lower Kersal Club M7 3
USEFUL LINKS
SPONSORS
SCI Foortbal Festivals

BEECHFIELD UNITED FC

Address: Beech farm Playing Fields, Shelly Road, Swinton, M27 0PB
Tel:

OFFICIALS

Chairman: Colin Duff
Tel: 07967 809079
Email: colinduff@hotmail.co.uk
Secretary: Keith Long
Tel: 07929 097513
Email: keith@beechyfc.uk/k.long20@ntlworld.com
Address: 30 Philips Avenue, Farnworth, BL4 9BJ
Child Welfare Officer: PatriciaDaltonBunker
Tel: 07904 254164
Email: pld616@icloud.com
Child Welfare Officer: Paula James
Tel: 07968 903553
Email: pmaybery@ntlworld.com

TEAMS

U-7
Manager: Thomas Brady
Telephone: 07712 231501
Email: tom.brady84@googlemail.com
Assistant Manager: Shane Flanagan
Telephone: 07720 340364
Email: shane.flanagan@beechy.net
Assistant Manager: Stuart Wharton
Telephone: 07789 926558
Email: stuart.wharton@ntlworld.com
U-8 STORM
Manager: Martin Wardle
Telephone: 07900 146916
Email: fillinscatering@aol.com
Assistant Manager: Chris Wallis
Telephone: 07753 192904
Email: sharon.wallis23@hotmail.co.uk
U-9 LIGHTNING
Manager: Gareth Booth
Telephone: 07564 333700
Email: garethbooth1912@gmail.com
Assistant Manager: Wayne Mather
Telephone: 07768 042962
Email: wayne.mather@sky.com
U-9 THUNDER
Manager: Anthony Nuttall
Telephone: 07545 723598
Email: anthony.nuttall@idealboilers.com
Assistant Manager: Stephen Robinson
Telephone: 07767 740679
U-9 TORNADOES
Manager: Richard James
Telephone: 07968 713920
Email: rjames1@ntlworld.com
Assistant Manager: Oscar Courtney
Telephone: 07870 594381
Email: oscar.courtney8@gmail.com
Assistant Manager: Paula James
Telephone: 07968 903553
Email: pmaybery@ntlworld.com
U-10 HURRICANES
Manager: Ben Robinson
Telephone: 07954 265373
Email: mrbathrooms1@yahoo.co.uk
U-10 LIGHTNING
Manager: Chris White
Telephone: 07980 671137
Email: countzero1969@yahoo.co.uk
U-10 TORNADOES
Manager: Mark Rowbotham
Telephone: 07469 872221
Email: markrowbotham140@googlemail.com
Assistant Manager: Joanna Szafranska
U-11 HURRICANES
Manager: Kennedy Chirwa
Telephone: 07445 363371
Email: kenchirwa@gmail.com
U-11 STORM
Manager: Martin Belcher
Telephone: 07478 763251
Email: martin.belcher75@gmail.com
Assistant Manager: Eddie Kilfoyle
Telephone: 07792 661997
Email: eddiekilfoyle@cussons.co.uk
U-11 TORNADOES
Manager: Colin Duff
Telephone: 07967 809079
Email: colinduff@hotmail.co.uk
Assistant Manager: Ryan Thorndyke
Telephone: 07772 214837
Email: ryan.thorndyke@live.co.uk
Assistant Manager: Andrew Hogben
Telephone: 07785 314950
Email: drewkazel@yahoo.co.uk
U-12 LIGHTENING
Manager: Nathan Hawthorne
Telephone: 07722 024796
Email: citynh@hotmail.com
Assistant Manager: Shaun Chase
Telephone: 07818 366344
Email: shaunchase@hotmail.co.uk
Assistant Manager: Scott Wood
Telephone: 07958 480726
Email: scott.wood@pzcossons.com
U-12 STORM
Manager: Stuart Wharton
Telephone: 07789 926558
Email: stuart.wharton@ntlworld.com
Assistant Manager: Richard Jackson
Telephone: 07980 547286
Email: rjackson@usltd.info
U-12 TYPHOON
Manager: Philip Hesketh
Telephone: 07890 784533
Email: philhesketh@yahoo.co.uk
Assistant Manager: Peter Lathem
Telephone: 07852 555585
Email: peter@lathamsonline.co.uk
U-13 TORNADOES
Manager: Chris Wallis - Game Conf with Sharon
Telephone: 07753 192904
Email: sharon.wallis23@hotmail.co.uk
Assistant Manager: Sharon Wallis
Telephone: 07801 657619
Email: sharon.wallis23@hotmail.co.uk
U-14 STORM
Manager: Sean Cox
Telephone: 07917 247231
Email: aclnwltd@gmail.com