Salford & Districts Foutball League
Salford & Districts Foutball League
Salford & Districts Foutball League
NEXT MEETING
4.4.19 7:30pm
Lower Kersal Club M7 3
USEFUL LINKS
SPONSORS
SCI Foortbal Festivals

DE LA SALLE FC

Address: De La Salle Playing Fields, Lancaster Road, Salford, M6 8AQ.
Tel: 07947789344

OFFICIALS

Chairman: Paul Swift
Tel: 07801 442216
Secretary: Greig Aspinall
Tel: 07947 789344
Email: greigaspinall@hotmail.com
Child Welfare Officer:
Child Welfare Officer: Georgina Bourdon
Tel: 07731 307150
Email: georgina.bourden@yahoo.com

TEAMS

U-7 CELTICS
Manager: Graham Vaughan
Telephone: 07884 075704
Email: grayv82@hotmail.com
U-7 DEVILS
Manager: Ian Black
Telephone: 07904 552105
Email: ianblack1@live.co.uk
Assistant Manager: Callum McNulty
Telephone: 07817 337027
Email: cal_11@live.co.uk
U-7 FC
Manager: Simon Vaughan
Telephone: 07841 350398
Email: vorny82@hotmail.com
Assistant Manager: Dave Williamson
Telephone: 07954 794957
Email: davidlw81@ntlworld.com
U-7 REDS
Manager: Peter Worsley
Telephone: 07709 102386
Email: p-woody@hotmail.com
U-8 DEVILS
Manager: Neil Hall
Telephone: 07811 927116
Email: neil.hall3@gmail.com
U-8 FC
Manager: David McDermott
Telephone: 07818 716814
Email: davidmcdermott@live.co.uk
Assistant Manager: Gary Anderson
Telephone: 07766 114492
Email: ganderson80@sky.com
U-8 RANGERS
Manager: Mark Hill
Telephone: 07735 489160
Email: mark49hill@googlemail.com
Assistant Manager: Gary Anderson
Telephone: 07766 114492
Email: ganderson80@sky.com
U-8 REDS
Manager: Matt Rigby
Telephone: 07584 258449
Email: paul581davies@virginmedia.com
Assistant Manager: Paul Davies
Telephone: 07914 819501
U-9 CELTICS
Manager: Brian Adams
Telephone: 07468 432507
Email: b.adams04@yahoo.com
Assistant Manager: Dave Mundy
Telephone: 07548 337526
U-9 DEVILS
Manager: Dynes Ogle
Telephone: 07980 684491
Email: dynes1980@hotmail.com
Assistant Manager: Christopher Bell
Telephone: 07748 338198
U-10 DEVILS
Manager: Ronnie Ingram
Telephone: 07939 502600
Email: ronvin48@yahoo.co.uk
U-10 RED
Manager: Chris Denatale-Taylor
Telephone: 07527 271362
Email: c.denataletaylor@gamail.com
Assistant Manager: Gareth Hadfield
Telephone: 07585 329202
Email: gareth.hadfield@live.co.uk
U-11 FC
Manager: Greig Aspinall
Telephone: 07947789344
Email: greigaspinall@hotmail.com
Assistant Manager: Liam Sands
Telephone: 07986 131116
Email: liam_sands_09@hotmail.com
U-11 RED
Manager: Paul Fielding
Telephone: 07542 850859
Email: janetteball66@yahoo.co.uk
Assistant Manager: Jay Gomley
Telephone: 07760 572599
Email: jaymgormley@aol.com
Assistant Manager: Janette Ball
Telephone: 07722 222503
Email: janetteball66@yahoo.co.uk
U-12 DEVILS
Manager: Lenny Roach
Telephone: 07900 567564
Email: lennyroach7803@gmail.com
Assistant Manager: Steve Warrington
Telephone: 07810 502818
Email: warrington.s@daikin.co.uk
Assistant Manager: Stephen Gallaghan
Telephone: 07921 389942
Email: stephen.gallaghan@setbray.net
U-12 HAWKS
Manager: Adrian Bryan-Jones
Telephone: 07960 724040
Email: adrian_bryan_jones@yahoo.com
U-12 RANGERS
Manager: Allan Woodcock
Telephone: 07841 865710
Email: awoodc1@aol.com
Assistant Manager: Colin Rowbotham
Telephone: 07896 023528
Email: rowbotham.colin@gmail.com
U-12 REDS
Manager: Colin Rowbotham
Telephone: 07896 023528
Email: rowbotham.colin@gmail.com
Assistant Manager: Allan Woodcock
Telephone: 07841 865710
Email: awoodc1@aol.com
Assistant Manager:
U-13 DEVILS
Manager: Lenny Roach
Telephone: 07900 567564
Email: lennyroach7803@gmail.com
Assistant Manager: Martin Bainbridge
Telephone: 07919 014633
Email: bainy68@icloud.com
U-13 REDS
Manager: Richard Effio
Telephone: 07512 711168
Email: effio98@googlemail.com
Assistant Manager: Wayne Taylor
Telephone: 07973 919862
Email: w.taylor513@btinternet.com
U-14 REDS
Manager: Howard Pearl
Telephone: 07973 548240
Email: hmpearl@msn.com